Each team must be based at a licensed pub or club, with at least one regulation dart board and an accompanying fixed oche (which may be detachable).

Teams may comprise as many members as desired (as long as they’re registered in the usual way).

The entry fee per team is generally around £60/year, however this may be changed/waived each year as per committee vote at the AGM. Once the fee has been paid it becomes non-refundable (eg if a team leaves the league).